Your name will feature in the Special Thanks credits frame in the end credits and you will receive an invite to preview the film prior to its release.
Delete this item from the media gallery? It will also be deleted from any related story update.
The will appear at the top of your campaign page.
We won't share your info or send spam.
, last time you signed in with on this device. Not you?
Signing you in ...
Delete this story update?
Any pictures or videos will remain in the campaign's media gallery.