Organizations and businesses will have their logo displayed on the OUTreach website for 3 months, and names displayed permanently in a list of 2016 donors.
*OUTreach retains final approval of displayed logo and messages*
Delete this item from the media gallery? It will also be deleted from any related story update.
The will appear at the top of your campaign page. It will also appear in your campaign snapshot.
, last time you signed in with on this device. Not you?
Signing you in ...
Delete this story update?
Any pictures or videos will remain in the campaign's media gallery.